ادارة ضمان ديمومة العمل وتوافر البيانات في الشرق الاوسط

شركة الإلهام توفر مجموعة من الحلول المتكاملة و الجاهزة للإدارة الإلكترونية لدورة إدارة ديمومة العمل لكافة أقسام شركتك. 

  برامج إدارة ديمومة الأعمال

أنت كمخطط لتوافر البيانات وضمان ديمومة العمل, لايمكنك التنبؤ فيما اذا كانت مؤسستك ستتعرض الى كارثة  طبيعية أو إنقطاع في التيار أو أي عارض مفاجئ لكنه ، من الممكن لك أن تحدد المخاطر و التهديدات التي قد تواجهها المؤسسة و التأكد من مؤسستك جاهزة لتقليل اثار تلك المخاطر و معاودة العمل بأقل الخسائر و بأقل كلفة.

  برامج تقدير ديمومة الأعمال 

تصل الأعمال إلى نقطة يصبح فيها برنامج ديمومة الاعمال (BCM)هو الحل الوحيد الذي يمكنه مساعدتك على إدارة التغييرات المختلفة و المتعددة التي تواجه عملك في مناطقه المختلفة و أماكن العمل و كذلك تساعدك في جدولة أعمالك ،ومن دونه ستنفق الكثير من الوقت لمجرد مواكبة خططك مع المرحلة و الوقت المخطط له.

الالهام لتطوير الحلول، تقدم التقنيات والحلول للخدمات المصرفية و المالية وقطاعات التامين، لجعل المهام الروتينية  والتي تعيق سير العمل و غير المهمة تعمل بشكل اتوماتيكي ، لذا فهي بالتأكيد تضيف قيمة اكبر لمؤسستك .

جميع مهاراتك وخبرتك ما زالت مهمة و مطلوبة لإدارة و متابعة و عمل تغييرات للخطط التي تأخذ بعين الإعتبار طرق إسترجاع و قوانين و التقد التقني.و لكن ان حدثت هذه التغييرات ستكون بأمن  من خلال معرفتك أن جميع هذه التغييرات تكرر على خططك بدقة و بشكل دائم.

 لذلك عندما يحدث أي خلل ، يمكنك إستخدام خططك بكل ثقة و ضمان بأنه جميع أدواتك سوف تلعب دوراً مهماً في مساعدتك للإستجابة لكافة التحديات التي تواجهك ، و التكيّف و إستعادة جميع أعمالك بنجاح .

من تعاملك مع الرائدين في السوق ،برامج(BCM) مثال عليها (LDRPS)  تعتبر معروفة و ذات مصداقية  بذلك سوف  يعطي الثقة لعملائك ،و سوف تضمن استمرارية العمل . 

 

  Dowload the BCM leaflet

Business Continuity Management in Middle East

Inspire for Solutions Development offers complete and integrated solutions for the automated management of your company's entire business continuity management cycle.

  Business Continuity Management Software

As a continuity planner, you can't control whether your organisation is affected by a natural disaster, power outage, or any other unplanned incident. But you can detect the risks and threats that your organisation faces and ensure that your business is prepared to reduce those risks and recover with minimal impact and optimal spend.

  The Value of Business Continuity Software

At some stage businesses reach a point when only BCM software can help you to manage the many changes occurring within your business across the multiple locations, functional areas and scale of your operation. Otherwise you will end up spending too much time just simply keeping your plans up to date.

Inspire for Solutions Development offers Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance sectors to automate many of the low value admin tasks that distract your daily workflow, so that it definitely adds value to your company.

Your skills and expertise are still required to manage, follow and change those plans taking into account new recovery methods, regulation and technical advances. But once those changes are made, you make them safe in the knowledge that each change is accurately replicated throughout your plan simultaneously.

So that when a disruption occurs, you can use your plan confident and assured that your planning tool will play a vital role in helping you respond to fast moving situations, adapt and recover the business successfully.

And the advantage of using market leading, BCM software such as LDRPS is that it is widely recognised and conveys instant credibility to your customers and that you take business continuity seriously.

  Dowload the BCM leaflet